skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

fancyachat

42, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Looking for a cheeky englishman to make you smile?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi. Why is it so hard trying to descibe yourself, oh well here goes...
I'm an easy going english guy. I've been told I'm fairly good looking - probably alcohol talking.
I'm looking to meet new people and have some fun.
I find it hard to meet people in bars as I'm a little shy - so I thought I'd try online. So if you fancy having a laugh message me.

At a glance

Summary

fancyachat's

Details

fancyachat's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 34 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligent with a nice smile

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
My music collection is on my laptop (had to leave my CD’s back in the UK) it’s in the region of 5 days worth, so it's pretty varied
Sport
Sailing - I race most weeks and have done several offshore trips along the east coast of oz
Other Interests
Great wine and food, good company. I’ve travelled to most of the Caribbean with Cuba being my favourite and I’ve done a bit of Europe/Africa, probably not as much as I should have done when it was on my doorstep. I enjoy cooking and try to cook a new dish every week.

Contact fancyachat

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media