skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JoJoHarvey

51, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
31 Jul '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Tall, fabulous gal, looking for a bloke!

Description

Just your regular above average kind of girl.
Natural and confident. Maybe a bit kooky at times.

Looking for a no fuss kind of guy. Someone secure, funny, honest and happy with who they are.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Mostly looking for someone easy going, funny and with strength of character. Someone his family and friends would describe as a grounded "together" kind of guy who deserves to meet someone nice i.e.....me! PS No tattoos :)

My interests

Music
Anything that reminds me of special times in my life.
Reading
Love to. Will read just about anything, however one Bryce Courtney was enough for me.
Movies & TV
Anything entertaining and escapist.
Sport
Football ie soccer here. The bay run/ swimming
Other Interests
Have and continue to travel extensively. Cooking, eating and drinking. My friends.