skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Cognitarian

61, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Hi there, Here I am, It is really hard to talk about yourself but I will try.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I like intellectual and witty conversations mixed with a dash of cool white wine. If it is only a dash I think that the standard of intellectuality remains. I also like long walks anytime of the year (if it is raining a good movie could make the trick)

At a glance

Summary

Cognitarian's

Details

Cognitarian's

Ideal partner

Age 61 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Buddhist, Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

She must be open minded,intelligent,playful, relax and full of life; also enjoy hot debates on Politics and Philosophy. I'll try to be tender, do not be afraid. If you want any further updates contact me.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classical (pretend to be serious); blues (I am very sensitive); latin (my hot blood), and a bit of rock (trendy outlook)
Reading
I am interested in politics (sorry if it is boring), philosophy (same level of boredom) and outdoors walks I like a bit of a heavy stuff (like classical and contemporary philosophers, epistemology, logic, and all these non-tangible stuff). I have more to said, not enough space
Movies & TV
Art house movies, docos, cartoons
Sport
swiming, basketball
Other Interests
Play chess. I stopped long time ago to avoid madness, still love it. This it is a typical fractual scenario that is why it is so challenging.

Contact Cognitarian

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me