skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NickNightNibbler (was NickatNight37)

42, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
03 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Disco Kitten I know you are out there!


Don't be shy pop in for a perv...

Not long back from 10 years overseas and wow everyone's married with kids! What's in Sydney water these days sheesh?!

Looking for fun new friends to play with and who knows maybe meet that special someone to have more adventures with along the way...

I am:
A cross between the guy your mum warned you about, the cheeky one that will have you in fits of laughter and of course the one to make all your girlfriends very jealous! ;) Driven, ambitious, hard working, well travelled, supportive, cheeky, naughty, mischievous, loyal, megalomaniac (in a good way really) - I've got a master plan, I know where I am headed... now which way to the bar?!

like to know more?

hmmm... am not that easy ! ;)

To apply please send a 30 words or less message as to why you'd be a good match - bonus points and consideration for compromising/dorky photos, offers of bribery and free drinks. Did I mention I like seafood dinners and expensive champers? ;)

At a glance

his details

  • 42 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Business Owner
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

You are positive, can hold your own on the dance floor, great cheeky smile, gsoh, mischievous eyes, slim/athletic a head turner, with a good energy about you... NB * I only reply to profiles with photos * stalkers you only need to check back once a day really! I am a busy man...

My interests

a big part of my life - i don't get people that don't get music?! "It's a spiritual thing, a body thing, a soul thing" - house music girls will know what I'm talking about! I have worked in the music industry over the years (not currently) & dabble as a DJ (house/funky house/disco) so music yes!
normally have several books on the go at the same time - enjoy reading music history and fantasy or action stuff the most but these days mostly business, start-up, entrepreneurial and technical books - like taking a peak at your girlie mags to check out my stars if that counts?! :)
Movies & TV
big movie buff - particularly like old action/horror stuff and the older B&W gangster/film noir/adventure and the odd romantic flick. B grade badly dubbed martial arts flicks too! Happy to sit through girly flicks if bribed with massages and maltesers...
watch rugby union, sail yachts around Sydney harbour, try & keep active at the gym, run, Pilates, Iyengar Yoga, various martial arts (Muay Thai Boxing, Krav Maga, PFS etc) for fitness & self defence - it's dangerous out there being a single guy in Sydney some of you girls are crazy !
Other Interests
start-ups, entrepreneurs,digital marketing, tech, scuba diving (PADI rescue diver), cooking, eating out, music - all things dance music, getting away from it all, world trips, mad parties & clubbing adventures, chilled out beaches & resorts, nibbling on your ear, collecting vintage barbed wire...