skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 Apr '16

Dolphin5

57, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Enjoying life.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am self employed and self motivated. I enjoy meeting interesting people and value good conversation and communications.

Neat, tidy and organized.

I believe laughter is the best medicine and we all need to have some excitement and passion in our lives.

I enjoy traveling, experiencing different cultures and meeting interesting people.

At a glance

Summary

Dolphin5's

Details

Dolphin5's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 48 - 54 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
27 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Somebody that looks after themselves, happy and knows what they want. Hopefully you are financially secure and have the time to get out and do things as well as travel.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy music and going to see live bands. Led Zeppelin would have to be my favourite band....their music covers everything.
Reading
Autobiographies, self improvement books, communication, relationships, personalities, bills and speeding fines. Current affairs and anything else that interests me. World economics, commodity, currency and stock markets. Completed many courses and readings from the great man WD GANN.
Movies & TV
News, current events, documentaries and occasional sports coverage. Do not watch much TV. Enjoy watching a good movie. Just finished watching, "Game of Thrones", series 1 - 5.
Sport
Flying - PPL pilot. Motorcycling, mountain biking, kyaking and water sports. Discovering great locations, cafes and generally whatever comes along.
Other Interests
I have a broad range of interests from gardening, renovating, bushwalking, weekends away, mountain biking, kayaking, travel and many more. I have a keen interest in the world money markets. Red wine with a good meal. Travelling, travelling and more travelling when I can.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Dolphin5

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT