skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
26 Jul '16

snick112

58, Male, Divorced, Lake Macquarie East, NSW

Headline

“Hi... I'm active, social easy going, looking for someone to share good times.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm easy going and take people as I find them. I love socialising with friends & family. I like eating in or out Thai, Indian,Italian,healthy,good wine,beer and coffee but whatever is fine, not at all fussy. I'm affectionate & honest have a gsoh and don't sweat the small stuff. I enjoy being active, still like doing "stuff"!!! enjoy a challenge! but like to relax too. HHH

At a glance

Summary

snick112's

Details

snick112's

Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 50 - 57 yrs old
Location Lake Macquarie East, NSW

(2282)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
21 yrs - 30 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

You could be , active, easy going, gsoh, fit, sexy, affectionate, like the outdoors & want a happy relaxed relationship.., photo please.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a wide range of music.Live bands especially.Rock'n Roll,Ballards 70's to today.DireStraits,Pink Floyd,Fleetwood Mac, Eagles,Tom Petty ,Roxette,GnR,Stones,Bon Jovi,Angels,ACDC,Nickelback,etc I love music DVD's. Have a good collection Saturday night & a few drinks....turn it up!.
Reading
Novels by James Clavell, Wilbur Smith, Ken Follet, Bryce Courtney, Jim Corbet, Hemingway, magazines & newspapers,online etc
Movies & TV
I like quality action movies, comedies but not horror. Oz comedies. I Dont watch a lot of TV; Top Gear ,Moto GP, Getaway, Fishing, liked Underbelly. I like to watch local news and world events/current affairs. Documentaries.
Sport
I love the outdoors...I run, City2Surf ,Hill2Harbour,Fernleigh15, cycling, Loop the Lake. Boating, fishing, water skiing, 4wd, trekking, camping ,snorkeling, Motor bikes, Sitting around a pool??
Other Interests
I run or ride the bike to stay fit. I have done some interesting Treks, Kokoda 2015 lots more on the to do list! Eating out, movies, BBQ's @ home, live bands,a few drinks, worked hard so travel is on for 2015 ,Astronomy. Enjoy the usual range of family activities with my teenage boys, family & frien

Contact snick112

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me