skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mechanic01

63, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am a single male, financially independent and have a variety of interests. Love getting away to the vineyards or to the country on weekends and travel.

Description

Business owner, interested in sports, movies, like to keep fit, enjoy skiing and motor racing.
Kidds have grown up and now it would be nice to have a special person to share time with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 63 years old 55 - 65 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Gemini, Libra, Leo, Pisces, Aries, Virgo, Taurus, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Scorpio, Cancer
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Grey, Blue, Green, Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Blonde, Grey, White, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
34 years - 40 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Anglican, Atheist, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a Loving, attractive lady with a good sense of humor, who shares my interests.

My interests

Music
Rock, Pop, some country, Most everything else as well, no heavy stuff.
Reading
Enjoy reading biographies, and general reading. Interested in current affairs.
Movies & TV
Like a comedy,feel good movies, murder mystery, Docos
Sport
Running, weights, surf skiing, Bike riding, squash.
Other Interests
I like to cook, I am into motor sports, travelling. Dining out

Contact mechanic01

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me