skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sunnisuz

50, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
22 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Feel like some fun in the sun?

Description

I'm fun, active, honest and easy going! I love the outdoors, travelling, a good ole BBQ with friends or family and enjoying life's adventures! I like to keep fit by going to the gym (especially spin classes) and love my footy, both NRL and AFL! Also a keen traveller, having recently returned from Hawaii & Vegas, and can't wait to do more!!

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone easy going and down to earth, who doesn't take themselves too seriously! Someone whose fun, makes me laugh and enjoys the outdoors and being active, but also appreciates the cosy comforts of home!

My interests

Music
I'm into a range of genres, depending on the mood..from 80's, Australian rock, Jimmy Barnes, Richard Clapton to Robbie Williams, Train, U2, and Pink and many more!
Reading
I like reading magazines, fiction that I can escape into, and biographies about interesting people!
Movies & TV
Always a fan of a good movie! Anything from foreign films, action, comedy, rom com's, though I'm happy to pass on sci-fi's. Some recent fine egs, The Intouchables, The Hangover, Bridesmaids and The Green Mile.
Sport
I love the great outdoors and summer, so you'll find me outside on a fine day!! Love keeping active by going to the gym or long walks. I enjoy watching AFL I am a swans supporter.
Other Interests
Going out for dinner and catching up with friends, or having a quiet night in with a great film, great company and a glass of wine (or 2), bbq's, seeing live bands, movies and the theater. Also a keen traveller, and would always like to see more! Happy to try most things..at least once!