skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

mrchucktaylor

35, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“"Do what you want to do, Be what you want to be, yeah..." it was a song i heard on the radio..?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Well hello there....I'm a fun outgoing person, who likes to always enjoy life to the fullest, I enjoy good company, either seeing the flicks, going out for a drink and dance, catching up or hanging out with my friends...I believe good things come to those who wait and actions speak louder than words...

At a glance

Summary

mrchucktaylor's

Details

mrchucktaylor's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 27 - 38 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Very Social, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a Female - be as friendship or relationship. Knows how 2 have fun, have a Laugh, loves life to the fullest, enjoys going 2 different places & doing a variety of things or either just chill'n at home. A go getter/mover shaker, person who has objectives or goals - you know who you are :-)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'm a lover of all types of music...anything from live music to dance music to top 40, all music...no country or classical....
Reading
I don't read many books, but enjoy reading magazines and the newspaper...Love to read anything that contains useless information, its the best kind of reading available too the general public!
Movies & TV
All movies are great, any thing that keeps you thinking, laughing or on your toes is great as well.....but if i had too say- who doesn't like movies, you have to be lying if you said you don't like them...
Sport
In the spare time I have, I like to keep fit by Road Running, Boxing, Going to the Gym, kayaking and Playing Basketball...LOVE WATCHING LIVE SPORT! Don't laugh, I use to compete in "Wood Chopping" at the rural & royal shows, would like to get back into the sport again soon.
Other Interests
In my spare time, my small business which involves me to work at different types of events MC/COMPARE and DJ'ing.... I love to work with my hands - either it be fixing up my motorbikes or car, making/fixing furniture or house Reno tasks.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Sports Fans

Contact mrchucktaylor

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me