skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Jul '16

readysetgoagain

63, Female, Single, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD

Headline

“I enjoy the pleasures that being a woman offers.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I've a positive outlook, am highly motivated which at times has driven me to work long hours, consequently my leisure time has seriously suffered. I've joined RSVP ideally to add to my already full life... the pleasures of sharing some quality times with someone special. I'm a active, young at heart individual, who loves a challenge in whatever form.Am constantly told that I don't look my age but not in denial about it. My interests include, "to many to list apart from what we all enjoy , fun with family and good friends , "boating, country music festivals , arts, wineries,great conversation, camping , caravanning 4 wheel driving. I can mix in most circles. Love learning new things and rising to the challenges that life brings. I'm attracted to likeminded men who are successful in their chosen field who pursue what they want and turn it into a reality. One who is not burdened with old baggage and who sees the glass as half full.

At a glance

Summary

readysetgoagain's

Details

readysetgoagain's

Ideal partner

Age 63 years old 55 - 68 yrs old
Location Cairns & Surrounds, QLD

(Cairns)

QLD
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
30 yrs - 42 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Apart from a non smoker & one who practices good christian values (not prudish) I don't have any preconceived ideals... I'll know him when I meet him !!! , One who doesn't sweat the small stuff, easygoing.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love contemporary country , not the western twang. Jazz,Blues even some modern opera...Gotta hear those lyrics thou...lol
Reading
Wilber Smith. Jeffery Archer.Patrica Shaw. Motivational . . Most newspapers.Mags Time, BRW etc
Movies & TV
Action, Suspense,Dances with the Wolves. Master & Commander, Pretty woman. Loved "As good as it gets". Its complicated. Cant watch horror or sick comedy. Jason Bourn Series
Sport
Love watching AFL (Go the dockers)and most sports dont have much time to participate however have played hit and giggle with the golf and tennis balls in my past life :) . Oh and I do like fishing, I'll even pick the oysters off the reef however you may eat the lot. Is camping &4 wheel driving
Other Interests
Interior decorating renovating old houses bringing them back to their former glory. Caravanning around Aussie, Camping. Gardening Boating .

Contact readysetgoagain

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me