skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
10 Feb '16

IntelligentThoughts

34, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Headline

“Bonum diem. I'm only looking for one, it can't be that hard. Terra Australis est bonus patria.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

To be perfectly honest, I believe that most of these profiles are fake and that it is just a scheme to boost sales by contacting you and asking you to spend money.

However, just in case I am wrong...

Hummm....Writing a profile on oneself is even more difficult than looking for a job. Perhaps in one sense it should be. Afterall, looking for a partner is serious business, not to mention it should be a lifelong commitment.

I have a job, am well versed and a seasoned traveller. However, something is missing......... My life isn't complicated enough. I am looking for the next challenge in life. Mens' worse nightmare - Commitment!?!

I do know what type of girl I am looking for, however finding that girl is the difficult part. Therefore, I have seeked the help of the internet.

I work as a public servant. However, my duties often limit the amount of people that I can meet during the day. I am also a bit shy at first but will be quite talkative once I get to know a person and I prefer the company of a small group of friends rarer than a big group because it is hard converse with many people.

I believes in traditional values - honesty, honour, loyality, trustworthiness, commitment, marriage. Not that it really weigh much in modern society.

I also enjoy movies and history. Horror themes are my favourite especially if it makes me jump out of my seat or when some crappy horror movie where the stupid characters survives for being stupid. In terms of history, I like medieval European history.

Looking for a girl that has similar interests....maybe not too boring, unusually humoured and has half a brain, but knows her limits as well. Intelligence is a plus, need to hold a conversation the very least, be funny at times with some goals in life...et cetera...etc.

Perhaps like

At a glance

Summary

IntelligentThoughts's

Details

IntelligentThoughts's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW

(Sutherland Shire)

NSW
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian North European, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Mixed Race, South European, Other, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Agnostic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Hummm......we'll see..... I do have a thing for blue/green eyes. Sparkley....

  • Female, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
Japanese pop, French rap, Russian Pop, Symphonic Metal, Nightwish, Within Temptation, Tatu, Delta Goodrem, Evanescence, Sum 41, Avril Lavegne, 80's, Classical Music, Guns n' Roses, AC/DC, Maroon 5, Good Charlotte, Blink 182, Greenday, Culture Club, Belinda Carlisle....too many
Reading
With reading, it is a love hate relationship. I'm too lazy to read, but am naturally curious about the world and therefore need to read in order to learn. Aside from that I enjoy War History and Business books, Riddles: Stormlimits and hot. Hummmm....Just stuff.
Movies & TV
Favorite Movies: The Ring, LOTR, I-Robot, Rambo, Rocky, Terminator, Harry Potter, Sci Fi, Action, Adventure, Horror Themes. Favorite TV Shows: Star Trek, Stargate, The Apprentice, Simpsons, CSI, Law & Order. Favourite TV Comedy: Black Books, Friends, Monty Python Love Horror Movies...
Sport
Archery, Cycling, Boating, Kyaking, Fishing, Tennis. I also do Fencing with Sabre as my favourite weapon. Can image a Cavalry with Sabre in hand or Captain on a boat fighting pirates in the 17th century.
Other Interests
Philosphy, christianity, fencing, singing, photography, ice skating, music, movies, history, travelling, a few drinks, university, talking to people, learning languages, food. Love travelling. Been to Denmark, Sweden, North America, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong. Denmark and Sweden are my favourite.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact IntelligentThoughts

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media