skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

twisties1

51, Male, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Headline

“Same but so very different.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi, thank you for opening my profile. Let me begin by sharing a little about myself.
I am a lover of the outdoors which includes the beach and am an active member of my local surf club. I enjoy having BBQ's with friends and family with a few quiet drinks. The occasional night out or weekend away also appeals. I have recently acquired a taste for overseas travel, thanks to my persistent group of close friends.
Personally, I am a fun loving, cheeky, sensitive guy who enjoys life and having a good time, but can be a little reserved at times. I take pride in myself and I am proud of what I have achieved in both a professional and personal capacity.

I can be a little clumsy at times and realized this from an early age. In primary school I used to have an afro, believe it or not. We were doing a science experiment at school and we had candles on the table. When I bowed down to write in my book, the lit candle ignited my hair. I guess you are picturing me right now running around the classroom with my hair on fire, being chased by the kids and teacher which is exactly what happened. I may actually be the reason why they don`t let primary school kids play with fire anymore....

What brings me to online dating ? Well like most, I look forward to finding a real connection with the right person. Someone that see`s more in me than just being `eye candy`....okay that was just a joke....
Ultimately hoping to find that special lady, best friend and confidante after building a friendship first, as this is the foundation of any lasting relationship.

Look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Summary

twisties1's

Details

twisties1's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 32 - 52 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

(Surrounds)

Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Very Social, Private, Average, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Initial attraction and that spark must be there, but its equally important what you are like inside. I am drawn to a lady who is feminine, affectionate, caring and honest. She takes pride in herself and enjoys being a woman. Someone who also communicates well in a relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most types of music except heavy metal.
Reading
I have just started to read books to be honest. Enjoy true stories.
Movies & TV
All types of movies, love watching a great DVD.
Sport
Keep active with surf club, walking and home gym. I do like to watch the odd game of rugby league, but certainly not fanatical about watching sports. Would much prefer doing something than lounging all day in front of the TV watching sport.
Other Interests
Love the Beach, anything outdoors, bushwalking, camping, fishing etc. Wining and dining with great company is something I also enjoy as well as the odd night out. I love visiting different areas, drives and weekends away.

Contact twisties1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT