skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 May '15

aCollaroyBoy

66, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“I would like to meet a best friend / lover. A lady who is comfortable with whom they are, expects to be treated as an equal but also enjoys being pampered.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Enjoy cooking as long as there is a bottle of red within arms reach. For the cooking of course ....

I live a healthy life style, exercise on a regular basis down at the gym, walking the local streets, beach and swim when the water is warm. Ride bike to ocean pool & to local shops.

My kids are a big part of my life, they are now doing their own thing, both living close to the city.

I'm Active, Adventurous, Broadminded, Considerate, Cuddly, Down to Earth, Friendly, Gentle, Good Listener, Happy, Honest, Humorous, Intelligent???, Level Headed, Open Minded, Patient, Positive, Receptive, Reliable, Romantic, Sane???, Sensitive, Sentimental, Sincere, Spontaneous, Understanding and Zany.

Not inclined to jump out of a plane with a bed sheet above my head, dive head first off a bridge with a rubber band around my ankles or any other type of extreme sport, lunacy.

Have been working on my weight, probably now considered "average".

Neither a gambler or heavy drinker.

~~~ Here to Enjoy Life ~~~

At a glance

Summary

aCollaroyBoy's

Details

aCollaroyBoy's

Ideal partner

Age 66 years old 55 - 62 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
31 yrs - 34 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A lady who is comfortable with whom they are, likes to be treated as equal as well as being pampered. Don't be put off by age requirements, it's only a number, if your outside the guidelines please send a kiss and I will reply promptly by email.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
60's, 70's, Classical & Pub Jazz. Roy Orbison, Fleetwood Mac, Beachboys, The Who. Beniamino Gigli Dislike Head Banging & Techno music.
Reading
Biographies, Autobiographies, Magazines, Crime, Current Affairs, Australian History, Saturday & Sunday Herald, Coffee Table Books & 4WD mags.
Movies & TV
Australian [old & new], Comedy, Crime Channel, Slapstick, Vintage, Action & Thrillers.
Sport
Walking, Swimming & Golf. If the beach is a sport .... Beach. Watch most finals on TV. [Cricket, AFL, NRL, Rugby, Golf, Tennis. [Not into hours of V8 Holden's v Falcon's]
Other Interests
Beach, Country Drives [day or weekend trips], 4WD, Museums, Galleries. Picnics for two, BBQ's [Gas & Weber] Research Genealogy.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact aCollaroyBoy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT