skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Loveablemale

41, Male, Single, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
04 Jul '17

Headline

“Nice girl wanted ... apply within”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Geez, what do i say here about me?? hmmm lets see.....

Im a fun loving type of guy, I can be serious when i have to be and a big kid when i want to be. You cannot be serious in life 24/7 or you will go mental.

Im very caring and loving, and easy going, and love to have a laugh, most of the time its at something i do so im usually laughing at myself for 1 reason or another,

At a glance

Summary

Loveablemale's

Details

Loveablemale's

Ideal Partner

Age 41 years old 29 - 48 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Not sure, I'll know when i see her i guess, but someone who's defiantly fun and can have a good laugh with, and can laugh at herself, loyal and dependable and genuine

My interests

Music
My music taste is very wide ranged, if it has a good beat then ill listen except techno
Reading
Not into romance novels haha but if its interesting odds are i will read it. started a book about ancient egypt...interesting
Movies & TV
I dont see as many as i would like. But the best movies are the one's that you can walk out of still laughing about.
Sport
Car raceing, i love it, its the whole point of fast cars and the unknown finish.. then again all motor sports i like, Rugby league, even golf on a lazy day it quiet fun with friends.
Other Interests
Other interests... god i dunno (haha) if it seems fun and interesting then im into it. But one day i will bungee jump, skydive and do sumthink crazy and out of the ordinary.

Contact Loveablemale

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me