skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lonelygentleman

65, Male, Single, Lake Macquarie East, NSW

Last online:
25 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am an easy going honest and sincere guy with his brains on his shoulders. who has been travelling around Australia, now time to setlle down again

Description

On holiday at Nelson bay at the moment, sitting in the marina by the weigh bridge.

I am honest, reliable, always on time, can cook and look after myself.

I am new to the Lake MacQuarie area and am looking to make new friends and a nice lady to spend time with and share life with.

So if you are a nice single intelligent lady up to 56y.o. size 12 or under and want a with a nice man in ya life send me a e mail,

RSVP

At a glance

his details

  • 65 years old
  • Male
  • Lake Macquarie East, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Some college
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 48 - 58 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

My idea partner would be intelligent, classy size 12 or under over 5' like to do lots of different things and appreciate and respect me

My interests

Music
general not into much opera heavy rock
Movies & TV
action romantic comedy
Sport
Gliding, golf, fishing,tennis ten pin bowling more
Other Interests
Dancing travelling