skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:


40, Male, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW


“Never judge a book by its cover, never know what great story you might be missing.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Straight forward guy how knows what he wants in life, if you want to get to know me drop me a line it would be great to hear from you. Genuine and no games played here.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 32 - 43 yrs old
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Some one who loves to have fun in life, easy going and knows what they want in life.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

dance r&b funk new age. i like abit of everything
light reading
Movies & TV
love watching movies
Motor / Motor cycle racing
Other Interests
going for drives, rides, movies, quiet one at home

Contact ShyboyMenace

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me