skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Female, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW

Last online:
14 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking to meet new and interesting people!


I signed up to meet some new people and experience all that Sydney has to offer, having moved here from NZ a while ago. Actually quite a while now! Even so, one cannot have too many friends and sometimes they are hard to make in a city where everyone is constantly working or established in that regard already.
Would also love to make some new female friends to socialise with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 28 - 53 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Shoalhaven, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Nationality New Zealander
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who shares similar values. Intelligent. Successful, or, ambitious. Kind and generous in spirit. Someone who wants a best friend as much as a partner. Works hard and enjoys the (earned) finer things in life. Has their priorities in order. Must love dining out and to be cooked for at home!

My interests

Honestly, pretty much top 40! With some jazz, classical, swing or even musical theatre thrown in from time to time for good measure.
Well aside from news, would love to have (make) the time to read more. Mostly non fiction if it permits.
Movies & TV
Part of my current occupation, so dvd previews tend to dominate. Have some faves, although possibly not game enough to divulge them here!
Watersports mostly, but must admit haven't been doing much lately. Perhaps summer will bring a change in that regard. (Was) an avid water/jetskiier, mountain biking (when in NZ) and even badminton! Other than that it's about keeping active in general.
Other Interests
Great food, great wine, entertaining. Fabulous company and of course good conversation. I don't much mind if it's dining in or out, as long as its quality and, time well spent with good people. Not enough hours in the day to comprimise otherwise.

Contact AM78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me