skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SayNoGo

38, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
01 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Leading a life of leisure and taking things as they come!

Description

I don't know what I want to be when I grow up!
(currently working in a corporation that used to be a startup)

I approach the world with an irreverent sense of humour and an offbeat take on life.

Food is one of my pleasures, and Sydney is an outstanding place to indulge!

I try to travel when I can. Last destination was Cuba which was fascinating. Spent a bit of time in New Orleans and Mexico too. If things work out I may get myself posted to New York for work!

Also I own the world's most awesome red velvet jacket.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who has an open mind and a willingness to discuss the issues of the day. Also you have to like dogs. Call me quirky but I don't trust people who don't like dogs.

My interests

Music
I'm pretty diverse and open minded when it comes to my music. My first love is hip-hop. The kind where people are telling honest stories over big funky beats! Will get into music that makes me groove on the dancefloor. Also love going out to catch bands. Will give anything else a shot.
Reading
I don't do enough of this! Favorite book is American Tabloid by James Elroy. That guy tells a twisted(but fascinating) story about America in the 60s. Just finished 'Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep'. Now taking on 'Arabian Nights'. Most of the reading I do is work related non-fiction.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Archer, The West Wing, Fight Club, American Beauty, Star Wars (original trilogy!!!), Most things directed by Stanley Kubrick, Also dig my comedy and political satire ie Daily Show, Colbert Report, The Chaser, South park
Sport
Hockey, the kind with a round ball. I'm also a cyclist but that's mainly for transport. I'm learning salsa as well.
Other Interests
Judging books by their covers...RSVP...and sarcasm :p Also why are so many people into the Shawshank Redemption. Am I the only person who thinks this is unusual?