skip to content »



51, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for that special person to share my time

I am easy going and willing to give anything a go once ( depending on what it is of course ) just to see if I might want to do it again. A little about myself I have a daughter and two gorgeous grand daughters who I love to spend time with I also like to spend time with my friends, I like to go out to the movies and dinner. I love to travel but would like to share that experience with that special person in my life.
I am honest, easy to get along and what you see is what you get I am not one to put on airs and graces just to impress but I do understand that first impressions do count. I like to look nice when I go out but when I am at home I do like to lounge in casual clothes or even my pjs especially on those cold winter days curled up in front of the heater with either a good book or DVD. I am looking for someone who shares similar interest as me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary bella51's details bella51's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 58 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 250km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
29 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

What is the ideal partner for me it is someone who has the same interests as myself and is easy going and enjoys life.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

I listen to most types of music although I can give rap and hip hop a miss.
I love to read mainly crime/ mystery
Movies & TV
I like most movies
I like watching the AFL and the NRL. I am a Geelong support and I also back the Cowboys in NRL. Cricket is okay but prefer watching one day games than test matches.
Other Interests
I like going for walks along the beach, going out with my friends either to a movie, dinner or a few quiet drinks.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Travel Bug

Contact bella51

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if bella51 is online now.
  • Get to know bella51 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Nov '15


Fairfax Media