skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Plato2

68, Male, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Tired of being a 'lonesome traveller'

Back in the '90s, I was a Sensitive New Age Guy - a descriptor that I believe, still applies today.
Unashamedly, I am naturally affectionate, enjoy holding hands, love hugs & 'cuddles' is my middle name!
Although I have travelled a lot - it has mostly been alone!
Magic as it all was, I came to increasingly miss - the company of a like-minded female companion.
A partner, on my journey through 'life'.

So, I look forward to finding a woman - who not only completes me personally ... but ideally, also is a 'traveller'.

Not only do I look forward to appreciating the pleasures of 'domesticity' - it would be fantastic to share the wonders of our magical World;
~ with a woman of like mind & interests - who similarly savours every minute of the journey;
~ someone to share the 'Wow' moments - that do happen every day;
~ a partner who thrives on 'life' - and appreciates the sheer delight of experiencing other cultures, languages, customs ... and of course, the local food & wine!

Perhaps that might be you!

Who / what am I?
Well, aside from the info in my profile [and being a 'SNAG'];
~ an observer of life, of people & places ... who finds it all, constantly entertaining & fascinating;
~ an intelligent, health conscious, outgoing person ... with a dry, quick sense of humour;
~ a enjoyer of stimulating conversation ... as well as quiet times, just simply 'being';
~ a perpetual student of 'The University of Life' ... constantly pondering the 'why' of it all;
~ a 'positive' person whose theme song is ... 'Always look on the bright side of Life!'

Ever the optimist, I look forward to 'the Universe' - guiding me to a woman who will become my lover, confidante ... my closest friend
Someone with whom I can share my ongoing 'life' journey.
Could that be you?
I hope so!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Plato2's details Plato2's ideal partner
Age 68 years old 58 - 68 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Central Coast)

Within 75km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
37 yrs - 40 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Who am I looking for? - a woman who is 'comfortable' with herself & doesn't take life too seriously - coffees & conversation - beach & bush walks - weekends away - romantic dinners & slow goodnights! ... we'll know if there's 'potential' for all or any of these ... when we meet!

  • Female, for dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Just about everything ... depending on the mood & situation - classical, jazz, blues, folk, 'world'/ethnic, instrumantal, rock to background/meditational.
Reading
Semi-historical novels [James Michener, Bryce Courtenay, E Annie Proux, Wilbur Smith] ... I sometimes have 4 to 5 novels in various stages at a time - from 'Conversations With God' to 'Who-dunnits' [eg PD James] & 'Adventure'serious geo-political subjects.
Movies & TV
Ideally foreign [Under the Tuscan Sun, Chocolat, Kolya] ... but I also enjoy light-hearted films [Hitch, Groundhog Day, Blues Brothers] and films from other sources, as long as they involve & make me think eg 'What Dreams May Come'/Ghost/Green Mile]
Sport
Observer of most ... used-to-be-participant of few
Other Interests
Life in general ... it's all good! Walking ... observing life's experiences ... the outcomes of my choices. Understanding it all ... from the physical ... to the metaphysical.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Plato2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Plato2 is online now.
  • Get to know Plato2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media