skip to content »


Beachside51 (was citylady1)

64, Female, Divorced, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Recently relocated to the beautiful mid north Coast from the crazy Sydney city.

Loving the relaxed laid back lifestyle here, and it would be terrific to meet a like minded man who similarly enjoys life. I enjoy cooking on my Weber Q (which has virtually taken the place of my oven), exploring this wonderful local area that has so much to offer and being around the water, checking out the local beaches and swimming spots. I love good food and wine and now spend time travelling in my motorhome enjoying such pursuits after a lifetime of full time work. Life's good! It would be even better to share it with someone special.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Beachside51's details Beachside51's ideal partner
Age 64 years old 61 - 70 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW

(Near the beach)

Within 100km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone with integrity, reasonably down to earth and appreciates that the simple things in life are often the best. Someone who is financially independent as I am.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Quite eclectic. Enjoy music from my youth of the 60's, love the Big O, Beatles, Stones, but also Jimmy Buffett, Adele, Govi, some jazz and country rock, Norah Jones, Ella, Frank, Dixie Chicks to mention a few.
Avid reader. bio's, novels. Always have a pile of books to be read. Also enjoy listening to audio books and podcasts, particularly Conversations with Richard Fidler.
Movies & TV
I love movies and prefer Arthouse types rather than Hollywood blockbusters. I like ABC and SBS TV mostly and I don't watch anything with canned laughter or programs with the words "celebrity" or "star" in the title. Enjoyed the Breaking Bad series and House of Cards.
I like the Swans and the Wallabies, but the NRL isn't quite the same since the demise of Roy & HG's hilarious calls, particularly State of Origin. Otherwise I like international events, particularly when Australia's participating.
Other Interests
Love cooking, travelling, particularly around our beautiful country and I would like to explore more of the regional food and wine trails in my motorhome.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Beachside51

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Beachside51 is online now.
  • Get to know Beachside51 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media