skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 May '16

beautifulsunrise (was BeautifulSunrise1953)

62, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Like to expand my boundary and live life to the fullest. I am adventurous and keen to try new things. Believe happiness is what we made out of it.....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am happy in life but it would be nice to meet that special someone to share it with. A beautiful relationship adds a unique balance, so if I find that on this site it will be a lovely bonus. Otherwise, I am simply keen to meet new and interesting people to have some fun and share what life has to offer.

I am warm hearted and passionate; easy going and positive; playful and cheeky at times; sensual and tactile who is comfortable in her own skin. I am active and vibrant for my age; enjoy very much the great outdoors. I simply love the nature. I am also a animal lover.

I enjoy traveling and have done quite a bit both overseas and within Australia. Would like to revisit UK and am planning a trip to East Africa this September (2016).

If any of this resonates with you, get in touch and let the adventure begin!

At a glance

Summary

beautifulsunrise's

Details

beautifulsunrise's

Ideal partner

Age 62 years old 53 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of her
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
29 yrs - 30 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone is comfortable in their own life who is active, loves the outdoors and has his own passions. He is genuine and intelligent, open to conversations and new experiences. A gentleman who knows how to treat his lady. My photos are dated...are yours?

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Like most old and modern music including world music. Not into heavy metal and rap music. Not a country music fan but enjoyed my backpack trip to Tamworth Country Music Festival this year. Appreciated the culture and passions displayed by artists & musicians.
Reading
Enjoy reading but can't find enough time for it. Like reading biography and self improvement related books.
Movies & TV
I like movie that has a good plot, uplifting and stimulating to the mind. Like comedy with good taste. Watch mostly ABC and SBS.
Sport
As a participant, I enjoy a bike ride every now and then, swimming, table tennis and Ten-pin Bowling. As a spectator, I enjoy watching tennis and soccer.
Other Interests
Love dancing; bushwalking; traveling; country drive; markets; camping; enjoy live shows & exploring new places.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Shall we dance

Contact beautifulsunrise

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me