skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


52, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
18 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I return to the basics of life: forgiveness, courage, spirituality, gratitude, love and humour. I enjoy spending time with people who are equally minded.


I am a Spiritual Lady, and seek same with values and morals. I am a happy and vibrant person, and passionate about personal growth. I am creative, sensitive, loyal, caring, honest and reliable.

I have current real photos and expect the same, I christian values & definitely not into religion but choose to live on a spiritual basis. If your a heavy drinker move on.

My friends say I have a beautiful spirit inside and out, and that I am a woman of integrity. I love fun, surf, sailing,sun,romantic dinners, movies, being on the back of a Harley (have my own jacket and helmet) but no bike. Bummer! So a bit of wildcard really. Try not to take life too seriously. I try to be emotionally aware and sensitive to others opinions.

I appreciate the simple things in life and yet enjoy the finer 5 star things from time to time. I have a beautiful boy, 18. No dramas with the ex have been divorced for 14 years so certainly moved on. The past is the past let the future be the future. I am interdependent NOT codependent with a wicked sense of humour. Into a healthy lifestyle, mentally, spiritually and emotionally.

Definitely not into one night stands. I believe in being true to oneself and others at all times. I am compassionate, sensitive & earthy. I don't like plastic egotistical people. Rather be real. I respect other peoples individualities. Love travelling and adventures.

I take a day at a time cause that's all we've got and try to do my best with a positive attitude. Love boating and the bush, enjoy helping people, meeting new people and experiencing new things.

Never been one to be in & out of relationships rather be on my own than be in the wrong relationship.I think common ground is very important for a solid foundation of friendship first for a solid relationship.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 47 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
19 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
Religion Other Christian New Age, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Catholic, Other
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

At least 5 foot 9 ++ Christian & Spiritual, Honest. Kind & adventurous. Friendship first, someone who's able, like myself learn from past mistakes and has healed from the damage to the heart, be emotionally aware and be able to communicate, great sense of humour a MUST.

My interests

I love anything that makes me feel good. Hate head banging music, like 60s,70s,80,90s, 2000+, gospel, love to dance. Enjoy jazz almost anything really unless it makes my head feel like its going to explode!
I love reading and escaping into a good book. When I have time. I need more time! Novels, Fiction, spiritual whatever hooks me in from the start to the finish.
Movies & TV
Love checking out the movies! Comedy, Romance, Thrillers, Action, Drama, Classics, Alternative. Enjoy movies that make you think/feel deeply/laugh/cry. I am not a tv couch potato. Isn't TV garbage these days hey, bring back Maxwell Smart I say! Love the theatre and just having fun!
Love swimming, walking, enjoy sitting with others watching footy horses (go the Bommers and Titan ) or rugby, its a boy thing hey. I like watching boxing, and going to the football. Love being on the back of a bike!! Definitely love boating & sailing!
Other Interests
Studying at the moment, new career change. Love to do anything that gets the adrenaline going.

Contact curioussue

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me