skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Reesy74

43, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I promise I won't tell your friends how we met!!!!!

Description

Hi my name is Dave and I've been living in Australia for about eleven years, I originally come from Cambridge in the UK. I am currently employed with the emergency services. I enjoy live music, and have a keen interest in Dj'ing. I love going to pubs and live gigs where I can listen to live music. I enjoy hiking, running, swimming, mountain biking and going to the gym. I enjoy all foods and being English have a soft spot for a good Curry!

At a glance

his details

  • 43 years old
  • Male
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim

What I'm looking for

A person who is down to earth and enjoys a good time and who can put up with my bad jokes!!

My interests

Music
I have a great love for music and really enjoy Dj'ing, and DJ at a few clubs here and there. My tastes include Disco, oldskool hiphop, funky house and anything cheesey!
Reading
Papers, Magazines and music books. I enjoy reading and always like to have a book on the go, I enjoy most books apart from Romance stories.
Movies & TV
I can sit down and watch any film apart from if it's really bad!.
Sport
I have never really been into sport and being English this can sound strange but i don't even have a soccer team! I do enjoy running , and entering organized runs swimming and going to the Gym if you consider these to be a sport? I also have two Dogs which keep me busy.
Other Interests
I really enjoy the outdoor lifestyle Australia has to offer and enjoy the many parks in the area. I enjoy MTB, Bush-walking going to the Gym and running to name but a few activities I enjoy. I also have two Dogs that I like to spend time with outdoors.