skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

thebestgirl

51, Female, Single, Lake Macquarie West, NSW

Headline

“Seeking a caring, honest, intelligent gentleman.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Sweet-natured homebody, attractive, articulate and smart, reliable, gentle, giving, happy, compassionate and loyal. My faith is central to who I am. I believe in fidelity, honesty and respect in relationships. I really admire people who show incredible acts of kindness and selflessness. I'm seeking a kind man who can adore his wife. Someone loving, protective with old fashioned values and morals. I'd make someone a great partner!

At a glance

Summary

thebestgirl's

Details

thebestgirl's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 47 - 60 yrs old
Location Lake Macquarie West, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW Upper Hunter Valley, NSW Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW Port Stephens, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Lake Macquarie West, NSW Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Lake Macquarie East, NSW
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Warm, genuine, caring, dependable, someone who will always be there for me as a best friend, partner & confidant. Prefer someone who's fin. comfortable. A true gentleman with traditional values & morals, someone intelligent, articulate, with good manners and well-presented with a cute smile!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like a variety of music includ. jazz, soft rock of 70s and 80's, Latin- American. Love music that moves the soul.
Reading
Like True Crime. Interested in social justice issues, current affairs & political issues.
Movies & TV
Like all genres especially romantic comedies where guy gets girl! Also good thrillers, dramas and sci-fis. Like the old classics and movies with some history.
Sport
Like sailing and most things to do with the water. Love walking in the bush and beach to think and de-stress. Like NBL and ice hockey games.
Other Interests
Dogs & Cats. Faith. Nature. Writing stories & poems. Photography. Gardening. Fitness & healthy food, Counseling. Great with kids! Theatre & musicals. Antiques. Singing. Dancing, Dining. Movies. Passionate about travel & different cultures, cuisine & language.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Shall we dance
  6. Travel Bug

Contact thebestgirl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me