skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
07 Feb '16

Dancesport

58, Male, Single, Eurobodalla Coast, NSW

Headline

“Instigator of Adventure”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Would you like to dance? Looking for a partner who would like to go walking, dancing or other such pleasurable activities.

I am looking for a relationship with someone who can be my friend, lover and dance partner.

Do you like to get dressed up and go out and kick up your heels? On other nights just share the warmth of your man for a quiet night at home.

If we are compatable, lets share the beauty of life!

At a glance

Summary

Dancesport's

Details

Dancesport's

Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 48 - 63 yrs old
Location Eurobodalla Coast, NSW Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who sparkles.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Latin, blues, tango, rock through to relaxing music.
Reading
Varied interest including historic novels and general interest.
Movies & TV
Australian and French movies.
Sport
Kayaking, cycling, bush exploring, beach walking, dancing, swimming and sunbaking on tropical islands. Dancing Tango on the way to Machu Picchu.
Other Interests
Cultural stimulation, coffee in the sun, breakfast at Tillleys, smoky jazz bars in Berlin, cycling in France and catching the perfect wave in summer. MONA. Getting back to Cinque Terre. The natural enviornment, rainforest, wetlands & estuaries. Ecology & photography.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Dancesport

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media