skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Jul '16

DutchLady

46, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“I'm 42 years old, 5'9", slim, blue eyes, brown hair and love the outdoors”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

To summarise, I am a honest, smart, trustworthy, peaceful and happy professional woman of Dutch background. I work in the HR industry and enjoy my job immensely.

I am unselfish and partner focused in my approach and attitude. I am non-smoker, social drinker, healthy and reasonably fit

I like long drives, dine out, or just chill at home watching a DVD or nice music with a couple of drinks and great home cooked meal .

At a glance

Summary

DutchLady's

Details

DutchLady's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone healthy who likes to keep active and enjoys the outdoors. Someone who takes pride in themselves and loves to laughter.....for as they say laughter is the best medicine!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Prefer music from the 70's & 80's but am always willing to listen and appreciate all music.
Reading
When relaxing I don't mind reading a good thriller or romance as it's a good form of escaping.
Movies & TV
Like almost everything but once again thrillers are my favorite.
Sport
Running, Swimming, Walking, anything adverturous

Contact DutchLady

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me