skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
25 Jul '16

SquareHeart

33, Male, Single, Murray Region, NSW

Headline

“Loveable doofus seeks contented coupledom”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I guess I should talk about myself then... I'm very much a straight talker. I tend to over think things. Very open-minded. Love a good conversation about pretty much anything. Fond of bad weather, books, walking, coffee, learning, music, words, thoughts, ideas. I'm fairly content with my lot and enjoy life's simple pleasures. It would be splendid to have someone to share it all with, hence my tentative foray into this online dating malarkey.

At a glance

Summary

SquareHeart's

Details

SquareHeart's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Murray Region, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone to drink coffee in the morning sunshine beside, someone to laugh with, to shout at the telly with, who enjoys those deep philosophical conversations, enjoys the simple things in life, is engaged with the world around them, is authentic and unafraid of being themselves.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact SquareHeart

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me