skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 Feb '16

elegantgala

55, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Looking for that special man who likes to have fun, caring, easy going and loves life”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

If I had to compare myself as a car I would be a Mercedes SLE, strong, reliable, comfortable, stylish can be lots of fun when the roof is off.

I'm very down to earth, love hanging out with friends and sharing a laugh...who does'nt!! I love live theatre and dining out, however I am a good cook. Weekends away are great when you have that special person to share them with.

I'm willing to take a chance on RSVP..maybe your out there, if you are let me know.

At a glance

Summary

elegantgala's

Details

elegantgala's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney City, NSW
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Executive Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, caring, self motivated, goal-oriented, respectful and likes the finer things in life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most music, not heavy metal or rap.
Reading
I don't get much time to read, however the sunday papers, with a good cup of coffee is quiet enjoyable
Movies & TV
Action, romance, epics & drama's My House Rules, hooked on it at the moment Master Chef
Sport
Walking, swimming.
Other Interests
I love to cook for friends, hate to cook for myself. Painting, love the beach & weekends away, traveling, spending time with good company.

Contact elegantgala

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media