skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
05 Apr '16

Kawa9 (was Thenumbersix)

55, Male, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Fun in the Sun”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an easygoing , loyal , honest and funloving guy. Family & friends are important to me. Reasonably fit,enjoy walking , gym , bike riding etc.Love the outdoors in summer , an early morning walk when work permits. Coffee, beach , breakfast out, bushwalks , picnics , long drives and weekends away. I like dining out exploring new food sensations as well as a quiet night in or watching a movie with my favourite someone ( when I find her lol ).

I am witty , young at heart , intelligent , affectionate, like all kinds of music.I would like to meet someone genuine and fun to be with. I don't judge a book by it's cover and I hope that if you are reading this then you will want to find out more about me.
Come say Hi .....

At a glance

Summary

Kawa9's

Details

Kawa9's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

(Newcastle)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a bubbly personality enjoys weekends away and is comfortable frocking up or just going casual dress. An honest, reliable, open person with a good sense of humour who takes care of their appearance. I'm an affectionate person and look for the same in a partner.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
All kinds depending on where I'm at or what I'm doing.
Reading
Newspapers on the weekends.
Movies & TV
Hunger games , A few good men. Not a huge fan of TV.
Sport
Have played alot in my life but not so much nowadays. Still like to watch sometimes though ! Just some regular exercise.
Other Interests
Beach , exercise , dining out , weekends away , real estate , bushwalking , picnics and cooking. Lots more .....

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Kawa9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me