skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

LindtChocolat

40, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Headline

“Livin' La Vida Loca ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Pros: Active, adventurous, spontaneous, ambitious, driven, well-educated, intelligent, witty, energetic, optimistic, positive, like to laugh, have fun, not sweat the small stuff and avoid dramas. Life is too short.
Cons - impatient, late, restless ... that's all.

I have a crazy sense of humour - love to laugh but have a serious side too. I like to dream but i'm practical &down to earth. I enjoy movies, most music, staying fit and healthy, being outdoors, short trips away, volleyball, cycling, rock-climbing, Thai food, great conversation and the company of intelligent passionate people.

My philosophy on life is that it's too short to waste time in regrets, or to wait around as a spectator, or to take it too seriously .... I always see the glass as part full rather than part empty and believe in treating others how you want to be treated. I think friendship is essential in any relationship.

Some of my favourite pastimes: chiling at cafes, movies, eating out, travelling, ... skiing, scuba diving, rafting, hiking, tropical islands and beaches, mountains & oceans, watching stars on a clear night, telling stories in front of a crackling log fire, languages, history, new places, adventures. Making life worth living. I'm not an adrenalin junkie or fitness freak ... but I'm never content without activity and achievement.

I'm hoping to find someone amazing & special who has a similar outlook and love of life that I click and share chemistry with ...for a friendship and amazing relationship ... it has to be really special to be worth it. I'm not looking for something mediocre; my life is good enough as it is. So it's all or nothing ... but no pressure ;-)

At a glance

Summary

LindtChocolat's

Details

LindtChocolat's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 27 - 42 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW NSW
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Auburn, Blonde, Black, Dark Brown, Red, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Female:), good-natured, warm, fun, positive, adventurous, intelligent and passionate with a love of life; looks after her appearance but also has substance & values respect, trust, & honesty. Clicks with me and gets my crazy humour :) I don't have the patience for endless emails without meeting..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love almost all kinds of music depending on my mood ... recent favourites are Adele, Bruno Mars, Il Divo, Inna, Usher, Rihanna, Mohombi, Mylene Farmer, a bit of Mika ... adding to a long long list including Cafe del Mar, Moby, Mory Kante, Roxette, Bryan Adams, Enrique ... to mention just a few ...
Reading
Spy thrillers - Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler, Matthew Reilly .... or period novels like Taipan, Shogun, Dr Zhivago, anything based on historical events. Also enjoy keeping up to date with world affairs, geopolitical issues, etc. (for the day I rule the world ... if it lasts long enough ;-)
Movies & TV
Historical drama & grand epics, comedy, adventure, action, WWII movies. Don't like musicals generally; I'm not into TV much but used to be a CSI fan ... the exception being Game of Thrones which I'm hooked on currently.
Sport
Skiing, running, hiking, whitewater rafting, ocean kayaking, volleyball, .... and currently internet dating ... gruesome contact sport ;-)
Other Interests
Travel, travel, travel. Have done plenty but want to do a lot more. Movies, cafes, Thai food, breakfast at the beach, scuba-diving, parasailing, and of course skiing.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Travel Bug

Contact LindtChocolat

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT