skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 Jul '16

suskia

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“creative,playful & intelligent”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a warm, spontaneous person.
I am hoping to find a gentlemen who is tall, playful but responsible, and someone who truly wants a relationship, not interested in quick get togethers.
I spend alot of my time being creative, as I am a textile designer.
People attract me if they are open minded. Free spirited.
Would love to find my soulmate.
Someone whom I can share my life with.

At a glance

Summary

suskia's

Details

suskia's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 45 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 6'2/188 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

tall, open minded, passionate , someone who is a thinker, a good conversationalist, and has a good sense of humor. Also, thinks outside the square.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to a variety of music from jazz, rock, funky music through to dance / party music.
Reading
I dont have alot of time to read, but when I do I like autobiographies, new age stuff and artbooks.
Movies & TV
I like movies where you cannot predict the plot i.e.suspense thrillers. On the tv I watch documentries, the animal and nature channels
Sport
-Favourite sports to play are tennis, swimming and skiing -always up for a challenge.
Other Interests
I like to travel and see new things, my favourite place would be Italy. Anything is ok there! Everything is beautiful! Italians have worked it all out. Love to be near the ocean. Sitting on the rocks and watching the waves is a nice spot to relax.

Contact suskia

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me