skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
15 Apr '15

SoulCapturer

32, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“I am very interested in meeting Males or Females for friendships. A Female for a Long-term relationship would be great too!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hello!
My name is Ryan,

I believe I am a happy guy, eager to have fun times and make good memories. I am someone who enjoys social events with small groups of friends and family.

I take pleasure in outings such as going to the movies, trips to the beach, shopping days, and especially cricket/footy and other sports.

I guess I can be defined as being a simplistic person and easily pleased. I love a good laugh but will equally be happy to sit and discuss more serious matters.

If I sound like the person you are interested in to chat with or want to know more of, don't hold back just say hi :-)

At a glance

Summary

SoulCapturer's

Details

SoulCapturer's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Capricorn
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Degree
Industry Unemployed
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who enjoys small social gatherings, sports, (watching as well as playing.) Eating out, going out to movies or enjoying a night in. someone who is adventurous and likes to try new things.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship

My interests

Music
Favourite Band: Simple Plan Favourite Decade of Music: 90's Least Favourite Music: Heavy-Metal & Country
Reading
No interest what so ever in Reading.
Movies & TV
Favourite Movie: Ocean's 11 Favourite types of Movies: Action, Comedy & Chick Flicks Least Favourte type of Movie: Horror
Sport
All Sports (except Golf)
Other Interests
Travel, Food (e.g. Cooking)

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact SoulCapturer

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media