skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
18 May '16


74, Male, Widowed, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA


“I am a down to earth witty guy with a great persona who lives SOR. OK I am 70 but going on 25! I wish to meet a Christian lady who has a great 'joie de vie'.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I am a gentleman,honest, have integrity, faithful and sincere with a great sense of humour. I have old fashioned values and believe a lady should be treated like a lady. I will walk on the outside, open doors for you, might draw the line at laying my 'cloak' in puddles though! You can always walk around them!! LOL.
Young at heart, I will grow up one day! Maybe!
Looking forward to travelling.

I was married for 32 years until I lost my soul mate in 1999. Now need to move on!
I am looking for a fun lady! SOR preferably but not mandatory and wants a faithful companion. Dinner, movies and occasional weekends away or at home..
I have had coffee with too many ladies who are happy as they are and are only wanting to expand their group of friends! I am not looking for a friend! Got lots of them already!
If you are a fun Christian lady who wants a guy who has a great sense of humour and genuinely wants a reltionship please 'kiss' me.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 74 years old 65 - 72 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

(South of the river)

Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth City, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA
Relationship status Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
42 yrs - 51 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Diploma, Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Management
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be a lady who knows my needs as I know hers. We would be mates as well as lovers.Companions in household tasks although I am very practical but would love the support of a good lady. Man was not meant to live alone. Interested in travelling. Occasional golfer?

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Love many types of music. Rock, Latin ,some country etc definitely no heavy metal or rap, particularly love the stuff we listened to in the 60's - 70's when music was first invented!!!!! I am a member of two community choirs.
Not a fiction reader. I have a library of hundreds of books 99% practical/non fiction.
Movies & TV
I am mostly a Foxtel viewer, lifestyle programmes and British comedies.I watch movies on TV occasonally. Like a variety of new releases but don't go a lot. Probably because its no fun on my own!
Love to play golf, I play one day every week. I am just a hacker that loves the game and being out in the fresh air.I attend a gym three times a week. I also play croquet and love to watch cricket, soccer, AFL but not necessarily restricted only to those. Not into rugby or motorsport.
Other Interests
Restoring or making furniture. Home renovations, building/restoration, Gardening, cooking,markets, helping others, dinner parties, fellowship with friends....and I cannot think of anything else that cannot be discussed over a coffee!

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Sports Fans

Contact John316

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me