skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

dazza9968

49, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

you have found me, search no further

Description

hi im darren, i would like to meet a kind caring person to share lifes adventures with, i have a good sense of humour and love the odd joke, im hopping to meet some one with similar interests who knows were they are heading in life and are ready fore a relationship, i am looking for someone who can be seriouse when they need to be but also knows how to laugh and have a good time. my family and friends meen a great deal to me and allways enjoy catching up, i enjoy going to partys, and pubs or spending time at home watching a dvd with that some one special and dont mind dinning out.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 35 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

between 35 and 53 from new south wales. i am looking for some one who is trust worthy and has a sense of humour and knows were they are going in life.

My interests

Music
i am into a mix of music weather it be cold chisel, ac-dc, u2 or even some country music is ok mainly music from the 60"s through to the 90"s
Reading
reading any thing to do with motor sport, cars and trucks and national rugby league and the afternoon paper.
Movies & TV
almost any movie witch is full of action or just a simple comedy.
Sport
i use to play sports but dont any more but the ones i have an interest in are v8 supercars (holden), rugby league (parra) and some games of tennis witch is a sport i use to play.
Other Interests
i like to socialise with friends and family , i also enjoy bbqs,going to clubs ,partys, week ends away and just quiet times at home and the internet and also into fishing.

Contact dazza9968

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me