skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Online – Chat now

imfreetoagoodhome

36, Male, Single, Southern Highlands, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Gotta be in it to win it!!

I may not look like Brad Pitt, but I certainly know how to treat you and make you smile.
I spent 7 years in the military so I do take pride in everything that I do, and also know how to treat a person with some respect.
Yes I have a bit of a gut but which normal and decent bloke doesn't? I am not a gym hero.
As you can see I am 100% upfront and honest. You will always know where you stand with me, however, I also have a great sense of humour and i'm always mucking around.
I am financially stable and live on my own with my two dogs. I live near Picton 2571 and have my own business near Wollongong 2500 so would ideally meet someone within these parameters, but not a necessity. I'm happy to travel outside the square to see you if you are kind enough to return the favour.
I have a 6 year old son who means the world to me, and I have him every weekend which is awesome.
I am a huge Wests Tigers fan and try to get to the games when I can. I also love the V8 Supercars (Holden's) and most forms or car racing........speedway, drags and so on.
I'm a huge fan of a good coffee and enjoy the occasional restaurant for dinner, but equally as happy having fish and chips by the water or local park.
If you'd like to know more about me please send a kiss or an email.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary imfreetoagoodhome's details imfreetoagoodhome's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Southern Highlands, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
6 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A female with a good sense of humour would be a great start. I will give you the world if you look after me!!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Absolutely love going to see live concerts/bands and all kinds of music.......John Farnham, Bon Jovi, Guns N Roses, James Blunt, Robbie Williams, Elton John just to name a few..........definitely not Classical or Opera.
Reading
Occasionally i'll read the weekend paper at work but that's about it.
Movies & TV
Love anything comedy from Mrs Browns Boys to Adam Sandler. I'm a sucker for Home and Away..........yes I did say Home and Away..........it's a great perve!! lol Some of my favourite movies would include Braveheart, Titanic, Top Gun.
Sport
Don't play any sports........don't have time really (not an excuse I know........just love my food too much) Love the Footy (Wests Tigers), cricket and car racing (V8 Holdens)!!
Other Interests
Spending quality time with my son........he makes my world go round!! Enjoy keeping the house and garden clean and tidy. Taking the dogs for a walk. Given the nature of my work I really enjoy going for long drives to country towns and having a good old pub lunch!! MMM Chicken Schnitzel and gravy

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact imfreetoagoodhome

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if imfreetoagoodhome is online now.
  • Get to know imfreetoagoodhome safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media