skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
18 May '15

kaykayjay

71, Male, Widowed, Riverland, SA

Headline

“I am a responsible person of integrity with a positive attitude,take pride in my appearance and of good character and have a healthy self image.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

honest,very loving,caring,understand personal needs,good listener and communitate well.I am a X / business man,financially secure and the qualities I believe to build a relationship are faithfullness,loyal and being trustworthy.I am widower and have 4 children all have left home.I looking for a friend to share life with or short term leading to a long term relationship.

At a glance

Summary

kaykayjay's

Details

kaykayjay's

Ideal partner

Age 71 years old 58 - 67 yrs old
Location Riverland, SA

(Berri Riverland)

AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Widowed Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, South European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Other, North European, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
39 yrs - 46 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retired
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, New Age, Other, Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a positive attitude to life,to accept each other as we are and to share life together. or watch the sunset from time to time

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
50 and 60s Romance ,Rock'n'roll,ballroom music Nat King Cole,The Platters,Johnnie Ray,Guy Mitchell,Pat Boone,Peggy Lee,Cliff Richard,Jim Reeves
Reading
positive and motivatied self help books personel development, inspirational and comedy and good authors
Movies & TV
comedy,Romance
Sport
Fishing, Golf, walking and Enjoy watching most sport,
Other Interests
I enjoy gardening growing vegetable, fruit trees, and table grapes. Turning pruning into mulch and making compost for the garden. The outdoor life camping , travel. I have enjoy Ballroom dancing in the past, have enjoy a little Square dancing

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact kaykayjay

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media