skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SunSand56 (was Colings)

61, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
23 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I enjoy the country scenery for drives and holidays but I much prefer being on, in or near water...

Description

How can a person be judged by a couple of photos and a few words of self description. In brief, I am easy going and enjoy the simple thing in life.I feel I can dress for those special occasions, but weekends call for casual. I enjoy golf,swimming,fishing and love walking the beach. I enjoy the movies & occasional live theatre.Cafe coffees & quiet dinners out are special times to share with that special person. In the future I would like to travel to New Zealand and/or Canada. Fiji has been good in the past for a quick unwind and pampering holiday. My goal is to do some motorhome travel, starting with the east coast of Australia, with my soul mate and best friend.I am also happy and confident in myself to go it alone if needs be.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 30 to 33 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Anglican, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

A Christian with similar morals & interests to share the many ups & downs of life.Someone who enjoys walks on the beach,swimming,golf,fishing & who can share thoughts & feelings,coffees,occasional dinners out & quiet evenings at home.Theatre and movies occasionally and spontaneous weekend drives.

My interests

Music
I enjoy Rod Stewart (American Song Book) Beatles,Neil Diamond,John Denver.I always have the radio or CD playing in the background. I enjoy nearly all forms of music but not into 'dush dush' noise or classical.
Reading
Have only begun to enjoy reading over the past 15years,now I don't get enough time.I read spiritual biographies/Christian guide to live life,Christian literature,newspapers on weekend over coffee. When time permits I enjoy a light novel.
Movies & TV
Occasionally movies include comedy,romance and 'girlie flicks'.Will go to most except violence/shoot em ups etc.
Sport
I enjoy swimming,walks on the beach,just sitting and watching the ocean scenery,fishing,golf,tennis & watching Rugby Union, Rugby League and major sporting events like the finals.In my younger years I enjoyed motor bike/trail riding,tennis,fishing and netball.
Other Interests
I like to do embroidery and reading when time permits, what with working and home duties, time is limited. Family/extended family and friends are my priorities at this stage in my life.