skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 Feb '16

turas

68, Male, Single, Eurobodalla Coast, NSW

Headline

“Baby Boomer ready to enjoy more of what life has to offer!!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am on this site for the same reason as every body else, At67 I have been there and done that , have run several businesses but now in retirement, I enjoy gardening, renovating, travel, socializing, good company, good music, live shows and eating out. I live on 3 garden acres surrounded by bush only minutes from the beautiful beaches of the NSW South Coast. I am a happy bloke, house trained, still young at heart and I like to think I can cook, my dream is to travel and generally enjoy life with that special person who shares the same interests.

At a glance

Summary

turas's

Details

turas's

Ideal partner

Age 68 years old 55 - 72 yrs old
Location Eurobodalla Coast, NSW

(garden acres)

Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Other Caucasian
Personality Social Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
41 yrs - 44 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retired Retired
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honesty...a sense of humour, down to earth lady to be a true friend. Would have her own interests which we could enjoy together. Likes to travel long or short trips, wherever we both decide upon. I appreciate courteous replies!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like all good music,not all into classical or jazz, definitely no rap crap.
Reading
local news paper,cook books. Haven't much time for reading, too busy doing other things.
Movies & TV
Prefer to watch with company, Dont mind the odd good one.
Sport
Used to play all sorts of sports, including tennis and squash. Still swim and keep fit, and enjoy a bit of walking,
Other Interests
Keeping fit, cooking, entertaining, home decorating, going out, some dancing also. Not much into computers. Love my new caravan,

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact turas

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media