skip to content »


kiwichap (was marmitetoast)

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Let's throw a dart at a map and become 9 to 5 refugees.

Thanks for stopping by. If you're anything like me, you've had your ups and downs in love but you're determined to get back on that horse and canter into the sunset!

A little about me - I grew up in NZ so had an amazing childhood filled with farms, camping, skiing, etc., all the while with countless animals tangled between my legs! I'm fortunate to have done most of the things you're meant to do by the time you've become an old fart - travelled, studied (twice), started a business, assembled an awesome group of friends, learned another language, performed on stage, played an instrument or two, sung my lungs out, tried a bunch of different sports, loved, lost, laughed and cried. My friends would describe me as an outgoing introvert - I take a while to get close to people but once I'm there, we're rock solid! I also love to keep moving and get quite antsy if I'm motionless for too long.

Despite thinking I knew what my perfect match looked like, I realised it's impossible to capture someone's essence via a photo and a blurb so if you're open-minded, not living off a pre-defined check-list and willing to put your authentic self out there, I'd love to catch-up sometime.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary kiwichap's details kiwichap's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, South European, North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who's happy, independent, kind, intelligent and adventurous, in no particular order!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Flume, Cafe del Mar, Billy Joel, Daft Punk, Van Morrison, Chili Peppers, John Mayer, The Tea Party, Dave Matthews Band, Queen, Coldplay, Gotye, Angus & Julia Stone, Hermitude.
I like to keep up with the news, preferably ABC or SBS so my head isn't filled with propaganda and subliminal messages! Enjoy reading but in sporadic bursts - tend to pick up biographies, historical, philosophical books etc.
Movies & TV
Hannibal, Modern Family, The Project, 60 Minutes, MasterChef, Animal Planet, The Shawshank Redemption, War Horse, The Intouchables, Life of Pi, Inception, Forrest Gump.
Bush walking, swimming, tennis, oztag, rugby union, horse riding / polo, skiing.
Other Interests
Theatre, concerts, museums, travelling, karaoke, adventure races, camping, animals, good food, great wine.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Travel Bug

Contact kiwichap

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if kiwichap is online now.
  • Get to know kiwichap safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media