skip to content »



46, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Do you enjoy life & travel? Well, we already have something in common. Looking for someone to share life's experiences with.

I enjoy a good laugh and socialising with friends, as well as enjoying the quiet moments.

Having just moved to Sydney from Brisbane for work. Whilst I have family in Sydney, I would love to find that special lady to be with and share adventures and life.

I like keeping relatively fit, or at least trying to - especially as it is a nice way to relax after work.

Love the simple things in life, from dining out with friends to sitting on the couch with a DVD and good company. While I value my career, I like to have a good work/life balance and relax and play as well as work.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Phoenix23's details Phoenix23's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 37 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

You are down-to-earth and easygoing. Enjoy a good laugh; and value family and friends.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Enjoy listening to a wide range of music, from 80's to now.
Enjoy reading both fiction and non fiction. Recently read Born to Run, and currently reading the Lost Symbol.
Movies & TV
Like varied types of movies, but generally tend towards comedies and action movies. Enjoy laughing to a good comedy.
Enjoy keeping fit by going to the gym regularly; and go to Brisbane Lions matches regularly during the season. Not into doing crocodile wrestling though.
Other Interests
Travel Overseas and visit new places and cultures.

Contact Phoenix23

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Phoenix23 is online now.
  • Get to know Phoenix23 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Nov '15


Fairfax Media