skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Just1moretry

68, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
20 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am what you see is what you get kind of a guy.

Description

I am an independent, open minded, down to earth, curious,houseproud, passionate, self-aware, masculine, honest, trustworthy, compassionate and sincere guy. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh, but you will also find me, loyal, reliable, and easy to talk to and fun to be with.
I enjoy traveling, the outdoors, dining out, dancing and I visit the gym regularly. I look forward to meeting a lady with similar values and interests that looks after herself.
Would love to hear from you.
And remember no picture or password if you contact me, no reply from me.

At a glance

his details

  • 68 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Management
  • Atheist
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 55 - 70 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a lady with similar values to myself, who is confident has a fun side and takes pride in her appearance. I am looking for companionship with the view too a long term relationship.

My interests

Music
I like 60's, 70's and 80's. No rap or country, please.
Reading
History, biographies, documentaries and suspense dramas.
Movies & TV
Suspense, English comedies and action movies.
Sport
I like most sports, sking, ice skating, diving, tennis,athletics and have done them all. Like watching car races, Formula 1.