skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Feb '16

wazzasydney

50, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“Nice Guy from Northern Beaches”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi There
So what to say as I said to someone the other day it's like selling yourself. I know we hate talking about ourselves and even harder writing some words. I think you only know someone when you can chat with them so you both can learn from each other.
Something's about me

I love movies , going for drives, bushwalking, dancing, beach.
I love going to the theatre or to concerts but no one to go with.
I would love to broaden my horizons and explore new things with YOU


Kids I've said I would like kids but I'm open to ladies who have kids as I love kids and work with kids.

I have close friends and a best friend he's great but I would love to have a female best friend. Someone who can be that special person. IS IT YOU
: )


Take care warren

At a glance

Summary

wazzasydney's

Details

wazzasydney's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner to me is a friend. someone to share my time. the happy times and sad times. someone who is child at heart as well. Also some one to go walking on the beach and the bush. Someone to spend mylife with

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
mainly soundtracks rocks and roll
Reading
fantasy like lord of the rings
Movies & TV
all except horror
Sport
most sports like tennis and football
Other Interests
so want to get more into photography Going on Cruise Jogging on Dee why beach

Contact wazzasydney

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT