skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

aquahorse66

52, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
11 Sep '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

l'homme des cavernes sophistique' ...

Description

my home is in Sydney, but i often work in Melbourne, and currently have a wonderful balance sharing my time between these two great but very differant cities. My home in Sydney is in bushy coastal suburbia, to be close to my daughter. I work hard in my own business, to support an interesting lifestyle. love music, sport (watching and participating), spontaneous travel, motorbike riding, champagne, meeting ppl, white wine, long conversations, red wine....

At a glance

his details

  • 52 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child from 21 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Management
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 38 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

a lady who can boast the big 3.. She is intelligent, interesting and attractive... a lady, who takes pride in her appearance. who is compassionate, stylish, desires to travel, appreciative of being spoilt...

My interests

Music
music is such a great enhancer of mood.... i love all music, but particularly rock and dance. particularly love female vocalists, natalie merchant, sarah mclachlan, deborah conway, dido, kate bush, missy higgins... music can make such a differance to anything and everything.
Reading
love to read trash. its such decadent escapism. getting lost in a book in a temperate climate, on a beautiful beach...
Movies & TV
movies are my profession, but i still am slack, as my list of to see movies constantly grows faster than my list of have seen movies...
Sport
love to ski (spent years doing "seasons"), getting back into surfing, may still have one more season of rugby league in me, play heapsa oztag(when in sydney), riding my mountainbike, love to watch all sport bar golf....
Other Interests
i eat out often (but can cook). love to explore the flavours of wine. can spend all night gazing at a full moon...