skip to content »



46, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for an emotional/financial equal

Im bluntly straight forward , one who is totally honest , and expects the same from others.
A professional career which I enjoy. A sole parent (not by choice) but thoroughly enjoy the benefits of one on one with a talented individual (13 years old) with a dry sense of humor and great intellect to boot. Would like to find someone similarly mentally challenging, considerate, and affectionate - but slightly older (like about 40 years+).
I follow league football (go the tigers!). My son and I go to games when possible.
Adore the beach but also have a very deep inground pool in which to indulge. ( still needing instruction on how to maintain - chemistry was not my forte!)
Seeking someone stimulating and financially independent (or vice versa). Witty sense of humor or at least a bit bent! Can take as good as they get.
Dress to kill - and cook the same , so hope you know the best restaurants! Never mastered the finer points of cooking but have a neighbour that can cater for any event.
Comfortable as I am, Im now looking for a man to compliment or excel as partner on lifes adventure.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary blondeaussi's details blondeaussi's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 40 - 45 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Central Coast)

Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
14 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Religion Atheist Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Having been a sole parent long enough to learn to be independent, never having looked for someone to prop me up financially or emotionally, now looking for someone on the same level.

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Into all types of music, from country to rock to latest. No doof doof, listen alot to Nickle Back
Dont have alot of time for reading these days.
Movies & TV
Twilight, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Revenge
cant beat the league
Other Interests
Karate - 6 years

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact blondeaussi

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if blondeaussi is online now.
  • Get to know blondeaussi safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Mar '15


Fairfax Media