skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

limitededition1

48, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Uncomplicated, successful, available. Interested?

I'm a modern kind of guy with old-fashioned values - you will be my equal but I'll hold the door open for you.
My friends (including exes!) describe me as thoughtful, intelligent, passionate, creative, loyal and kind. Though I'm established in a (sort of!) corporate career, I tend to get on well to creative and spiritual types, but I'm very adaptable and down to earth.

I've worked hard to achieve a good balance in my life, I am thankful for a stimulating and rewarding career, yet it's important to me that I continue to study (Commercial Photography) and play team sports (Baseball).

My ambitions have progressed from the obvious corporate / career based ones to achieving balance, continued personal growth, sharing happiness and making a difference. I'm fascinated by philosophy, history (I studied both at Cambridge), politics and spirituality. I love people and I could easily spend days on end watching, getting to know and understanding them better.

Integrity, humility, humour, intelligence, wit and curiousity are the values I most appreciate in other people and strive for in myself.

All I need now is a wonderful woman to come along and knock me straight outta the park!

Thanks for taking the time to read this.

(And I'm 50, I erred setting up my profile).

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary limitededition1's details limitededition1's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW

(Tiger Town - Inner West)

Within 25km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
14 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Sweet, sexy, independent, passionate, good-looking (to me), loyal, adorable, intelligent, witty, sassy, a character, lovely eyes - some one who is comfortable with themselves and is a good communicator. Some one who will challenge me at Scrabble!!! But mostly, something happens and we just click.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
OK, I'll be upfront. I was a professional musician until my late-20's. I was tutored as a swing drummer, but played rock. Recorded Jazz-Funk, gigged techno and made a living playing blues. My earliest memories of music are from my Dad who loved Schubert, Mozart, Sibelius.and ABBA. I love music.
Reading
Extensive - always reading something: novels, bios, history, current affairs, magazines, newspapers, Gourmet Traveller, time-tables, instructions for things, art books, music - you name it. You'll be pushed to find some one who reads more and as quickly!
Movies & TV
Love all kinds of movies arthouse ("Donnie Darko", "Lives of Others"), mainstream ("Be Cool", "The Prestige"), off-beat (George Romero's stuff). Think "Donnie Brasco" is better than "The Godfather". I love a good comedy (Alan Partridge, Extras, Boston Legal).Steampunk! Game of Throne tragic!
Sport
I compete most weekends in the state baseball league. Love tennis(wish I could serve!), cycling, etc. Used to play a lot of soccer, but had the sense to quit before the inevitability of a knee reconstruction. I train twice a week with a PT who is obsessed with 'working my glutes!'
Other Interests
I love cooking and get plenty of compliments. Did I mention music? Camping, bush-walking, the arts, technology, politics, cooking - but mostly sharing funny stories and making people laugh or think. Photography is a real passion.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact limitededition1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if limitededition1 is online now.
  • Get to know limitededition1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Apr '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media