skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kinetic

64, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
22 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Read on.

Description

Hi.
I have an outgoing personality and curious with all that life has to offer. I have a sense of adventure. I am very relaxed and comfortable with who I am. I am family orientated, enjoy the company of my friends, good food and wine.I enjoy being outdoors but also enjoy the quiet times at home.
I appreciate the things I have and have learnt from my past the things I do want and the things I dont need to be happy.
I can definitely laugh at myself and I am passionate about the things I do. We don't have to have everything in common as I am open to be introduced to new interests.if you read this far thank you for doing so.

At a glance

his details

  • 64 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 4 children aged 27 to 36 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 50 - 62 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Indian, Black / African, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Have children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, High School
  • Construction
  • Management, Tradesperson
  • Other Christian, Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is able to communicate,without it we have nothing.after all looks fade.willing to compromise but not let go of what they believe.caring, kind and attractive to me with personality, a sense of who they are, a sense of fun and not afraid to laugh at themselves now and then.

My interests

Music
love most music rock, pop ,classical love ac/dc. music makes me feel good.it brings people together
Reading
news papers magazines self help books astrology and the lotto numbers.no luck there.
Movies & TV
Action,comedy,feel good movies,drama,scary movies(but not on my own) love the crime and investigation channel.
Sport
I go walking at least 3 times a week.
Other Interests
My children, my family and friends,trying to be happy. Good food, good company and good conversation.News and current affairs, I like to know what is going on in the world.I enjoy renovating it gives me joy to brings things back to their former glory.