skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

hangon2me

50, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“STOP..........come in and have a coffee and a slice of blueberry cheese cake.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

were do i start im a genuine guy who enjoys life & everything that comes with it,i enjoy coffees,dinners,drives,wine,beaches but my problem is i need someone to do it all with.
im financially stable honest & caring.
so if your like me then lets start a journey together.

At a glance

Summary

hangon2me's

Details

hangon2me's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Auburn, Blonde, Black, Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
28 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma High School, Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Born Again Christian, Other Christian, New Age, Anglican, Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Jewish
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

i want a woman who wont walk behind me,i want a woman who wont walk infront of me, i want a woman who will walk beside me and just be my friend......

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
At the moment i am really loving the sounds of michael buble, ministry of sound love spanish music and most of all dancing to it...
Reading
Mainly newspapers, not really into reading novels id rather take you out and make our own stories !
Movies & TV
I like action movies but enjoy watching romantic comedies with a special lady..
Sport
i really enjoy going out on the water fishing, Dont play any sports however really enjoy going out and spectating a large array of sport especially Soccer( GO SYDNEY ).
Other Interests
Good food and great wine, long drives, discovering our special place, and a passion fast cars

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents

Contact hangon2me

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me