skip to content »



58, Female, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


I am looking for someone who is honest, reliable and kind and enjoys good conversation . I would like you to want to spend time with me, after all the greatest thing you can give someone is your time.Don't need to be in each others pockets all the time. It's good to have your own interests. I enjoy keeping fit at the gym, long walks anywhere, going to the beach, the movies or just staying home relaxing with each other. I have travelled extensively in my 20's and would love to do more with someone special.I am genuine in finding someone to share my life with. I am NOT interested in what you earn and what you have, as long as you are on this site for the same reasons as me. If I am lucky enough to receive an email from you, I WILL reply. Photo is recent, taken with my new great nephew.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary dare2dream56's details dare2dream56's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 50 - 63 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW


Within 50km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School Degree, Some college, High School, Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have a great sense of humour and fun. Romantic,kind,loyal and trustworthy. Someone I can grow old with and share lifes adventures. Not into playing games, after someone who is genuine and looking for a loving,sharing relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

I love all music,especially The Beatles.
I enjoy reading anything from the Sunday paper to a good book.
Movies & TV
love going to the movies. I love to watch a good mystery, thriller and especially comedy movies.,and of course the odd chick flick.
watch most sports, NRL enjoy Aussie Rules,car racing.
Other Interests
I enjoy weekends away with that special someone, talking about anything and everything. Any outdoor activity is great and relaxing.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact dare2dream56

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if dare2dream56 is online now.
  • Get to know dare2dream56 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media