skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16

Tesa1

56, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Positive, fun loving ,witty lady residing on the 3rd planet from the sun -seeks like minded gentleman for a great relationship.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

A self motivated,FUN loving ,caring lady, who is comfortable within herself. Enjoy witty , intelligent conversation and banter ,coupled with a good sense of humor .Laugh and the world laughs with you .. I am "real people person," enjoying the company of others..IN PARTICULAR someone with whom I connect ...

I balance a professional career with my leisure/family time.Valuing attributes such as honesty,sincerity and respect to others.Family values are important.Not interested in emotional games or flings rather prefer a person who has the maturity to grow into a lasting common future.

Plan to have lots of smiles,laughter and enjoyment in my days!! The rest is for discovery.

At a glance

Summary

Tesa1's

Details

Tesa1's

Ideal partner

Age 56 years old 52 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

(Sydney South West)

Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who will compliment my life and I theirs .Well presented.good communicator,grt sence of humour & fun 2 be with. ..Shows respect,kindness to others and enjoys family values.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy a mixed bag. Contempory..Backstreet Boys,Enja,Savage garden,mood music,James Blunt and a little jazz.I do remember the days of Pink Floyd and Deep purple and Elvis.Even ABBA! who celebrating 30 years can you believe it,
Reading
Like reading,,but nothing too heavy. As long as it takes my interest.eg Michael Crichton,Judy Nunn recently completed the last in the Harry Potter series. Keep up to date with current affairs and interior design .Sorry no fishing or golf magazines.I guess some things are just gender specific.
Movies & TV
Not a huge TV watcher however Cinema/ DVD at home with low fat popcorn are fine Favourites feel good/mystery,adventure&comedies ,National Treasure.:Meet the Fockers"/British comedies..Just discovered Big bang Theory ..what a laugh not to mention to 'oldies" on chanell Go.Enjoy home renovation shows.
Sport
Well i do enjoy a regular walk.!!Have joined a gym..just like the rest of us.How about this "I walk my fish every Day"!!When I am tense the driving range is a good place to be.. Enjoy going with friends and family camping . Taking a break by the water is beautiful !!
Other Interests
Varied interests -a gd "all rounder".I do enjoy exploring places of interest/exhibitions, new foods, live theatre,dinning, interior /landscape design, entertaining ,holidays,my kids & good company.I find that you can learn so much from others..Enjoy being near the water and boating.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact Tesa1

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media